Emergency situations triggered by illness, separation, or burnout can happen to anyone. Nowadays, a lack of family and social ties can also intensify a strenuous situation for families with infants and young children.

Welcome from the very beginning

We would like to be able to meet you in person and explain the variety of services available to young families in Oberursel. By providing trained family godparents, it is possible for us to competently provide reliable support to families in potential emergency situations.

We also coordinate “Great to have you” welcome visits. Trained workers will visit all young families in the town and greet them with a small welcome gift and information on services for all ages in Oberursel. These family visitors are ready to listen to any queries parents may have.

Contact

For questions or advice, our specialised childcare coordinator Ms. Verena Winterle will gladly help you over the phone or in person.

Oberursel Town Hall, Room E 57B
Telephone: 06171 5022-35
Email: verena.winterle@oberursel.de
www.fruehehilfen-oberursel.de
Consultation hours: Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, 08:30 - 10:30 or by appointment

Has your baby turned your everyday life upside down? Do you sometimes feel under pressure during the course of the day? Do you not have anyone to talk with about your worries? Do you have questions or need advice and support as a young family?

We are glad that we can be there for you! Having the right support makes life easier!

Sie wollen Sponsor werden?

Hier erfahren Sie mehr

Notsituationen ausgelöst z.B. durch Krankheit, Trennung oder Überforderung können jeden treffen. Fehlende familiäre und soziale Bindungen verschärfen die Belastungssituationen heutzutage oft auch in Familien mit Säuglingen und Kleinkindern.

Willkommen von Anfang an

Wir möchten vor Ort und sehr persönlich über das vielfältige Angebot für junge Familien in Oberursel informieren. Mit dem Einsatz von ausgebildeten Familienpaten ist es uns möglich, Familien im eventuellen Ernstfall kompetent und zuverlässig zu unterstützen.

Wir koordinieren außerdem den Begrüßungsbesuch "Schön, dass du da bist". Ausgebildete Familienbesucher begrüßen alle jungen Familien der Stadt mit einem kleinen Willkommensgeschenk und Informationen über Angebote für "Groß und Klein" in Oberursel. Die Familienbesucherin hat für alle Anliegen von Eltern ein offenes Ohr.

Kontakt

Bei Rückfragen oder Beratung steht ihnen gerne unsere pädagogische Koordinationsfachkraft Frau Verena Winterle telefonisch zur Verfügung oder kommen Sie einfach persönlich vorbei.

Rathaus Oberursel, Zimmer E 57B
Telefon: 06171 5022-35
E-Mail: verena.winterle@oberursel.de
www.fruehehilfen-oberursel.de
Sprechzeiten: Mo, Di, Mi, Do: 8:30 - 14:30 Uhr oder Termin nach Vereinbarung

 

 

 

Stellt Ihr Baby Ihren Alltag auf den Kopf? Fühlen Sie sich in Ihrem Tagesablauf manchmal unter Druck? Oder ist niemand da, mit dem Sie über Ihre Sorgen sprechen können? Sie haben Fragen, brauchen Rat oder Unterstützung als junge Familie?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da! Gute Kontakte erleichtern das Leben!

Sie wollen Sponsor werden?

Hier erfahren Sie mehr